Bingo

Work one of our bingos and receive a voucher towards not for profit organizations!

2018/19  Bingo Dates:

Saturday, September 15, 2018 – afternoon

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – evening & late

Thursday, November 8, 2018 – SHARED evening & late

Monday, December 17, 2018 – evening & late

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – evening & late

No bingo in February

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – evening & late

Sunday, April 14, 2019 – evening & late

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – SHARED evening & late

Sunday, June 2, 2019 – afternoon

Friday, July 5, 2019 – evening & late

Tuesday, August 5, 2019 – evening & late

 

All bingos are held at Parkway Bingo, located at 8775 – 51 Avenue.

To participate, please email bingo@themeadowscommunity.ca.
No experience is necessary, but you must have a Meadows Community League Membership.