TMCL Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
*President**Tara Maddenpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Vice-President**Mike Gibeauvp@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Treasurer**Jo-Anne Wrighttreasurer@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Secretary**Ashley Langmansecretary@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Membership Director**Cole Koruczmembership@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Past PresidentKendra Blackpastpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Communications DirectorJeanette Petrikocommunications@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Gaming DirectorTeresa Gibeaugaming@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Civics DirectorSuzanne MacKinnoncivics@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Program DirectorMonika Nijhawanprograms@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Sports DirectorGary Readsports@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Neighbourhood Watch DirectorMike Gibeauneighbourhood@themeadowscommunity.ca

*   Denotes voting position
** Denotes member of the Executive Committee