TMCL Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
*President**Suzanne MacKinnonpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Vice-President**Mike Gibeauvp@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Treasurer**Jo-Anne Wrighttreasurer@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Secretary**Charity Brownsecretary@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Membership Director**Cole Kuruczmembership@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Past PresidentTara Maddenpastpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Communications DirectorVacantcommunications@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Gaming DirectorTeresa Gibeaugaming@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Civics DirectorCarol Sullivancivics@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Program DirectorCary Gallagherprograms@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Sports DirectorVacantsports@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Neighbourhood Watch DirectorNseya Sara Mwambaneighbourhood@themeadowscommunity.ca

*   Denotes voting position
** Denotes member of the Executive Committee