TMCL Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
*President**Suzanne MacKinnonpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Vice-President**Cole Kuruczvp@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Treasurer**Jo-Anne Wrighttreasurer@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Secretary**Charity Brownsecretary@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Membership Director**Vacantmembership@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Past PresidentTara Maddenpastpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Communications DirectorRobin Kylercommunications@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Gaming DirectorVacantgaming@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Civics DirectorVacantcivics@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Program DirectorCary Gallagherprograms@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Sports DirectorJim Solkowskisports@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Neighbourhood Watch DirectorCarol Sullivanneighbourhood@themeadowscommunity.ca

*   Denotes voting position
** Denotes member of the Executive Committee

Updated 10/25/2020